Sri Balaji University (SBUP), Pune

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Balaji Institute of Technology & Management (BITM)

Survey No. 55/2-7, Tathawade,

Off Mumbai-Bangalore Bypass,

Pune - 411033, Maharashtra, India.

Mob.: 08069591888

admissions@sbup.edu.in

Dean's Office:

+91- 20 6674 1222

bijupillai@sbup.edu.in

Director's Office:

+91- 20 6674 1224

director@bitmpune.edu.in

Dy. Director's Office:

+91- 20 6674 1276

dydirector@bitmpune.edu.in

Placement Office:

+91- 20 - 20 - 6674 1110

placements@bitmpune.edu.in

For New Admissions:

Sr. Director (IT & Admissions)

Mob : 08069591888

WhatsApp : 09673338787

admissions@sbup.edu.in

For Academics:

Director (Academics)

+91 (020) 6674 1223

+91 (020) 6674 1211

director.academics@sbup.edu.in

Corporate Relations:

Director (Corporate Relations)

+91 (020) 6674 1244

+91 (020) 6674 1046

directorcr@sbup.edu.in

Awards & Diploma:

Comptroller (Examinations)

+91 (020) 6708 4011/4012

examinations@sbup.edu.in

For HR related queries:

Head Department

+91 (020) 6674 1090/91/92

hr@sbup.edu.in

Hostel Estate Manager:

Estate Manager

+91 (020) 6674 1024 / 25

sbshostel@sbup.edu.in

Rector Girls Hostel:

+91 (020) 6674 1041

Rector Boys Hostel:

+91 (020) 6674 1042